Manufacturing Facilities

BASINTEK Houston

713 Northpark Central Dr. Suite #400
Houston, Tx 77073

Phone: (281) 869.0700
Fax: (281) 869.0701

Name Department Email
Dan O'Sullivan President dan.osullivan@basintek.com
Jesse Garner VP of Sales jesse.garner@basintek.com
Silvia Cisneros Marketing Director silvia.cisneros@basintek.com
Dillon Blaine Sales dillon.blaine@basintek.com
Amanda Boone Sales amanda.boone@basintek.com
Toby Dauphinet Sales toby.dauphinet@basintek.com
Mitch Theriot Sales mitch.theriot@basintek.com
Evan O'Neal Sales evan.oneal@basintek.com
Rachel Vasquez Customer Service rachel.vasquez@basintek.com
Vanessa Arriaga Customer Service vanessa.arriaga@basintek.com
Tiffany White Customer Service tiffany.white@basintek.com

BASINTEK Canada

6303-39th Street
Leduc, Alberta T9E 0Z3. Canada

Phone: 780.986.8947
Fax: 780.986.8842

Name Department Email
Shannon Critchley VP of Canadian Operations shannon.critchley@basintek.com
Barry Sullivan Sales barry.sullivan@basintek.com
Yvonne Kilmarnock Customer Service yvonne.kilmarnock@basintek.com
Todd Bablitz Manufacturing Manager todd.bablitz@basintek.com

Staging Facilities

BASINTEK Odessa, TX


Name Department Email
Daniel Aguilar, Jr Sales daniel.aguilar@basintek.com

BASINTEK UAE


Name Department Email
John Jenkins VP, Business Development john.jenkins@basintek.com

BASINTEK Latin America


Name Department Email
Jose Fraija Business Development jose.fraija@basintek.com